nu kommer alla känslorna på en och samma gång ..

Monday and another new week.

My weekend has been awesome. Great weather and I've just been in such a good mood :)

On friday Martin and his housemates throwed a party at their place. It was fun, not a big and late night but it was really good :). Many kiwis and just a few swedes. I thought it would be far more swedes there, but I was pleasantly supprised when I got there ;) ( you don't have to worry, I like swedes but I'm in Australia now so I don't want too many of them, hehe !)

On saturday I was with Elisa, first in Camberwell and then in the city. At night I catched up with Marlene. We went to a bar/club called Transport in the city. They had good music ! Well a good night as well and I was happy :)

Yesterday I catched up with Laura. It's been a while so it was reallly nice to see her again.

Today the coldness has hit Melbourne. No weather for wearing shorts like I've been doing the whole weekend. No, todays outfit is jeans and a jumper ! (plus thongs but it was too cold for my feet though..) 

My two best friends have left Melbourne .. so I feel kind of lonely ;p well I will survive ! Thankfully I get to see Marlene when I'm coming back to Sweden again (which is soon (#¤%&!)) and Elisa is coming back on saturday and then we're going to Cairns together :) That will be awesome !

Hmm do I have something more to say ? Well we have a new pet, a bunny ^^ but it's not ours, we'll see if we can find the owner ! Anyway, he's cute :>

Hmm, this is how it goes when I try to take the photo of us ..

That's better :) Of course a nice lady came up and helped us !

A trip up in Eureka tower (again)


Take care :) xoxo /sandra


Kommentarer
Postat av: Marléne

Ah....sandra.... melbourne..AUSTALIA..unforgetable.

2012-04-24 @ 17:06:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0