Queensland, second time !

We're back home in Melbourne ! one day later than expected though ..
Maybe you wonder why ?? well, Jordan had to go to the hospital so we missed our flight yesterday so we had to flew this morning instead. We missed the flight with like 1 minute or something so it was a bit annoying .. but now we're home and Jordan is okey, that's what really matters :)

The whole week has been awesome ! and it was fun to walk of the streets of Brisbane again and dance in Down under :D.

Even though I absolutely love Melbourne I feel something special for Brisbane. It was there my adventure started and when I came there everything was new and exciting. Now I've been in Australia for a while so I start to get used of everything, it takes a lot more  to get the same excitement, if you understand what I mean ? :p. If you don't it's okey ^^

So I was a bit sad to leave without the knowing whether I'm coming back or not ..

BUT I felt better when a sunny Melbourne greeted me ;D the scale wasn't so nice to me though .. HAHA. 

Netx time I'm boarding an aeroplane I'm not going to Sweden, I'm not leaving Australia either but I'm going to Cairns :). Me and Elisa are going the last day of April and will be there for a week ! iih, I can't wait ! Back to Great barrier reef =)) the north part this time !

Here is some pictures for the week !

Janet. Yeah, first class :D

Our first hotel, Sea world !

Disco !

Dolphinshow at Sea world :)

Coolangatta with Neus :)




We went to a japanease restaurant, that was fun and yummi :D

We stayed four night in the middle of Surfers paradise

on the 31th floor !


I even had my own room, and bathroom !


Chillin at tha pool


and we had the whole pool for ourself :D


Okey I'm NOT that tanned .. the picture above is more fair :p

Jordan and Janet :)

Windy at the beach !

Wet and wild

The girls helped me doing some shopping ^^ perfect advising !

Hehe, too tall for the photo in a too small changing room ;) , I didn't bought that dress or those shoes ..

.. but I bought a pair of jeans !

Before we moved on to Brisbane we went up in the highest tower in Australia, that was quite cool.

Someone also told me that the elevator was the fastest in the world .. for me it seems to be too good for be true though :p well maybe it's true, I don't know. 77 levels up in 43 seconds.

Back in Brisbane and back in the lagoons in South bank !

Jordan enjoyed it a lot !

and me as well =))

Puh that's it !

Today I cancelled my membership at the gym cuz you have to do it 30 days before .. that's a sign that the day I'm travelling back to  Sweden-land is approaching.

Hehe, I just looked around at facebook and saw that it's a big amount of snow at the moment ^^

Maybe you can occupy yourself with building a snowman ? :D

Talk to you another day ! /sandra


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0