Australian soccer


Another weekend is almost over .. again. So far it's been good !

On friday I went to the Footy with my hostfamily and their friends. So it was my first Footy game and now I know the rules (okey, kind of). I liked it a lot and the atmosphere was awesome ! And the team (Hawthorn) I go for won :D. I just choosed this team because the girls persuaded me ;)).

The arena was huge !

Janet and me =) Go Hawks !


Jordieee :) Moment like this I will miss so much <3

I would love to go to one more footy game before I'm leaving Australia. We'll see !
The game was running approxiamately for 3 hours so after (perhaps 11 pm) I went to Chapel street to catch up with some awesome friends =) A fun night with funny people but maybe too long .. So on saturday I slept the most of the day =( , but around 4 pm I catched up with Elisa for a chat and then a little bit later me and Marlene ate a beautiful breakfast at a cafe/restaurant ! ( yes they served meals from the breakfast menu in the evening, awesome !). Then we walked around in the city looking for something fun. Around midnight I was back in my dear bed ! I was exhausted. I slept for 10 hours and now I'm sitting here. I don't know what I'm going to do today, I'm having a bit of a soar throat :(


Earlier in the week. Eric (Elisas kid) and Jordan at the tramstop ! hehe they're lovely.

On saturday I'm going to Queensland with Ann and the girls, we will be away for a week =)

It's unbelieveable that it's easter soon, I mean it hasn't been christmas yet .. or has it ??

Well, Take care =) /sandra

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0