Seize the day

Goday Folks !

It's been quiet here for a few days but I'm still alive. I just haven't had anything interesting to tell you, or show you. Work, gym, powernaps in the middle of the day, "Älskling du har blivit en tjockis!" and Jersey shore on my computer ;) .. hmm what else ?? Not much actually. A lazy week, but it was like that I wanted my week to be so I'm glad :) I didn't had enough sleep last weekend ..

But today it's friday and I'm well rested and ready for another weekend here in Melbourne ! My third last one here .. OMG !!

Today it's also my last workday before I gets holidays for 10 days ! Northern Queensland here I come :D.

Yeah and also I got my outgrowth in my hair dyed, finally :)

A egopic when the girls had their swimming lesson.. I know, the most beautiful environment evah :)

Like I told you last time it's been rather cold here now .. so I've been walking around with a jumper AND a jacket inside (!). Sometimes it's colder inside than outside :p In that part  Sweden is so much better than Australia .. Swedish houses <3

Thanks Marlene for your cosy jacket ! <3 it's very useful :) Love to you !!

It's been grey and rainy the most of the week but today it's actually a nice day =)

Well life's good I guess. It's friday and I'm going to Cairns on monday. Livin tha dream :). I feel so fortunate that I have the opportunity to do this, AND that I dared. Who would I have been if I didn't do it ?

Have an awesome weekend <3 /sandra

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0