A summer person born in the winter

August, all ready ..

But I think that's good :). I'm waiting for starting my life again. It's not so long time left with summer though but maybe it's time for me to feel another season ;). Three summers in a row ! Autumn next :) it will be nice I think (in a couple of months I've probably regret saying that) hehe. Nowadays I'm a summer person, for sure.

Right now I'm drinking coffee and I just had some breakfast, yummiyummi. Hmm but I think I need another piece of bread with peanut butter. More yum.

At 11.30 I will go to the gym to do some workout. A cycle class. I'm actually looking forward to it ! Wei. I'm ready to sweat ;).  Hopefully it's a good instructor this time .. last time it wasn't ..

Me and my parents were to Båstad about one week ago. My dad was playing tennis ;). We also drove to Halmstad and fixed accomodation for me :D. Yep in the end of august I'm moving, I can't wait ! I'm tired of just being home doing nothing .. if I was working (like almost everyone else) it would have been more okey ;). Anyways when the weather is like this (rainy and boring). When it's sunny and warm I rather not being at work, (who doesn't ? ).

Well even though I'm not working now for a few weeks, I think I will survive the studentlife :) At least I've found a quite cheap accommodation (y).

Yesterday me and my father were to Mellsta and had a run.
2,5 km warm-up and 3,2 km "play-speed" (haha) play-speed: Running and walking mixed with different speed, topspeed sometimes and walking sometimes. Really good if you want to improve your running overall ! And it's fun to do it in the forest to.

That's it for this time :) We'll see when the next time is !

Now I will make my peanut butter sandwish. /sandra

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0