Schoolstart

I removed the password cuz someone wanted me to ;). Hehe I didn't think anyone would be interested to read here anymore (and I thought I wouldn't write here more). But now I've moved to another city again and I feel like writing here again and maybe upload some pics :).

So now I'm in Halmstad ! Me and my mum arrived on saturday and she stayed for one night and then she drove back to Borlänge again. Fortunately my flatmate (Alexandra) arrived on sunday so I'm not alone. So these days I've been hanging around with her and her friend Jennifer (who will study the same as me =)). The weather has been quite hot .. and also my room so it's been difficult to sleep, but last night it was alright :) maybe I should buy a fan ?

Here're some pictures from my new room:



It's pretty small but cosy :)

Here's the kitchen I share with Alexandra:


I guess you can see the roof ? It's rather annoying, neither me nor Alexandra can stand straight :p. I'm already tired of with but I'll survive.


Two days ago I ran at the beach (roughly two km from here). That was nice. It's something special with the sea :)

Tomorrow I start school again ! Thrilling .. :):)

xoxo from Halmstad ! /sandra

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0