a new one

ooops .. there're not much activities in this blog !
 
But I've been thinking. MAYBE I will start a new blog next year (hmm,New year's resolution?? perhaps ^^). I think it's kind of cosy to have a blog. Write a little bit and post some pics. But it's time for a new one, I mean this is my Australia-blog ! Oh gosh I just figured out that it's more than half a year since I came back to Sweden :O whaat .. Of course I misses Melbourne (well Australia overall) sometimes but still I'm sooo happy to spend christmas in Borlänge ! :) My family and friends ! <3
 
Nowadays I'm working a little bit here in Halmstad. Mc donalds it is ;) Well nice to do something else than just studying, and earn some money of course !

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0