February

It's the first of February today, It's hard for me to believe. In my brain it's still September and I suppose it will be like that for the rest of this trip :p

Tomorrow will Janet and Jordan start school again after their summerbreak so now I will go back to my regular schedule. Today we've been to the swimming pool again, last week we were there three times ! Well I'm not complaining, it's pretty fun to play in the water with the girls :) much funnier than just be here at home.

The first week of April are me, Ann (my hostmum) and the girls going to Gold coast :). I've been there before but I still looking forward to go there again. Actually the only thing I've seen there is Surfers paradise and the fun park so I would like to see some more ! Ann also said that I can go to Brisbane and visit my friends :) yey !

Now I will show you some more pictures from last weekend !


On sunday me and Neus took the train to a beach almost one hour away from the city. It was really hot and the beach was very nice, much better than I expected :)

Lovely =) .. Unfortunately both me and Neus had forgot sunscreen .. hehe, not so good when you're in Australia in the middle of the summer and it's around 30 degrees ;p. When we had been there for approximately ten minutes we felt that our skin wouldn't survive much longer so we asked a couple if we could have some sunscreen from them :p. Of course they said yes :) they even gave us the whole bottle !

In the afternoon we took the train back to the city to watch the Aus Open final at Federation square :) At nine o'clock I went back home because I was a bit tired after a whole day outside in the heat. It was nice to come back to my shower :)

Isa, Nick and Martin :)

Neus and moi ! See you in Brisbane =)

Take care ! /sandra


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0