För ett halvår sen satt jag mig på planet !

It's been a bit quite here for a while now, sorry about that !

Friday:
Work as usual and then I met up with my finish friend Mia. My hostmum drove us to the city and there we visited Joint bar. We didn't stayed that long but decided to take a walk around the city, that was nice too :). Good day with hot weather !

Saturday:
Me and Mia went to St Kilda beach and after a while Marlene joined us. Even hotter this day I think so it was perfect to be at the beach so we could be able to swim !
Then I hade to work for a few hours because my hostparents were going out for dinner. Marlene came with me and we cooked a successful dinner for us, Janet and Jordan. Before Janet and Jordan were going to bed we played outside with a ball for a while, that was hot but also fun, strange how a ball can be so much fun !
When Ann and Scott came back Scott   gave us a ride to St Kilda to a swedish BBQ thing at the beach. I didn't thought it would but it felt so strange to be around so many swedes ..
After  that  we saw pinguins and took a night dip (?) :). Then we ended up on Chapel street where we stayed rest of the night.
A really good day !

The day

The night, yeah my iphone camera is soo good ..

Hmm, me and Marlene made a video that I was going to show you but I don't know how to do it ;p haha ..

It's a lovely day today as well ! hopefully something fun happens !


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0