Let it rock !

Yesterday when I came back home from St kilda festival and the city I was exhausted ! I haven't been able to sleep so much this weekend and also I had a soar throat. When my alarm clock rang this morning I just wanted to stay in my bed .. but now I feel much better =). Me, Marlene and Michael have been planning our trip to Tasmania, hopefully we're going there in March. I have to talk to my hostparents before we book something though. But they're so nice to me so I'm sure we will figure out something good :)

St Kilda festival was actually pretty big ! so many people there. It felt like Peace and love :).I yearn for the swedish summer, it will be awesome !

In about a week, the au pair to our neighbours next door arriving. I'm looking forward to see her :) hopefully she's nice ! I think she's from France or something.

Me and Liv on friday night :). Before she lived less than 2 minutes away from me but now she's moved to another family further away .. but I think I will visit her tomorrow on the day :)

Well that's it ! have a nice week :) /sandra

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mharie

Hej va spännande att få åka till Tasmanien. Jag är inte lite avundsjuk. Det känns lite dumt att vi inte kan hälsa på dej i Australien. Vi får kanske åka dit någon annan gång och du får vara reseledare kram Mamma

2012-02-13 @ 11:09:49

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0