Summer paradise

Yo  !

Right now I'm sitting in my chilly room drinking coke with ice, puh it's hot outside ! I don't yearn for the winter to come :( . But I think March is a summermonth here as well ! and then the first week in April I'm going to Queensland which is a bit hotter then here :). I suppose I have to by a jacket when I'm coming back ..

So how was your Valentine's Day ?

Mine was pretty good even though I spend it alone. I was suppose to meet up with Liv on the day but she changed her mind or something, I don't know .. Janet and Jordan had their first swimminglesson after school so Scott showed me how to get to the swimmingpool and then he said that I could take the rest of the day off ! I did two failed attemps to find a friend to go to the movies with but after that my motivation was gone and it was also too late to find someone :p. Instead I decided to take a walk to the gym, my best friend here Never let me down :)

I don't know why but I've been feeling very happy this week, perhaps for the good weather ? :D hope it lasts to the weekend !

Since I came home from Thailand last year my legs are getting brown easier than the rest of my body, before it was the opposite .. isn't it weird ?
Hehe, there you can also see my 2-dollars thongs ;D I wear them every day !

Take care, xoxo :) /sandra

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0