Friday again !

I think I'm pretty good at updating this blog :) hmm, to much spare time ? well I'm not complaining !

Tonight I'm going out, with germans or swedes (or maybe both), I don't know yet. We'll see later :) but actually it's pretty late now (10 to 9). I really hope it doesn't starts to rain ! it ruins so much :(

Tomorrow I'm not sure what I shall do, probably sleep and at seven I'll start to work. But I want to do something before that..

On sunday it's St Kilda festival so me and a girl from Canada that I met once before are going there to have a look :)

I suppose I should start to walk to the tram soon .. Have a great weekend =) xoxo /sandra

My last night out in Brisbane ! Me and some classmates :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0