Bara så ni vet så hade jag namnsdag igår ;D

It's sunny today and I wanted to go to the beach  but I couldn't find a friend who wanted to come with me .. other plans or too busy :(. I spent one hour in Andersons park which is next to the house and I went to gym, again. Yeah I also took a walk to Coles to by juice ;). So the day wasn't really what I had hope it to be but it was okey, anyway I'm going out tonight :) with some swedish girls I've never met before (yep Swedes loves Melbourne, there's hipes of them here). I think it will be fun, we're going to Johannas house first and then to the city I guess !


A bit cooler in the shade :)))

So I went to the movies yesterday with Daniel, we saw The Vow. Not the best movie I've ever seen but it was worthwhile to see it ! I liked it. And the actors.
Like I told you I was suppose to go out afterwards, but none of us felt like it so we took a walk to explore the city a little bit more. There's so much I haven't seen in Melbourne ! I took the last tram home so I was in bed about 2 o'clock and despite this I woke up a little bit after 9 today, strange, I can never sleep long at the weekends.

Finally have me and Marlene booked the flight to Tasmania :D My german friend Laura and her boyfriend is coming with us as well. And maybe Michael, I'm not sure. So we're leaving on March 8 and coming back to Melbourne March 11 :) Wihoo !

Now I want the time to get a little bit more so I can start to walk to Johannas house ( she lives close from here (y)) I'm bored.

I think I keep up this blog very well !

xoxo /sandra

Kommentarer
Postat av: Andreas H

Grattis i efterskott ;) De är jättebra att du uppdaterar bloggen ofta så man vet vad som händer :) ha det bra!

2012-02-18 @ 18:19:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0