3 month and 1 day, crazy ..

Hey hey hey (we don't give a .. ) - the second best song at the gym at the moment  ;) Summer paradise - Simple plan still has the lead !

Speaking of music .. A couple of days ago I listened to the swedish song "Äckligt" because I thought it seemed like it was pretty big in Sweden at the moment. I'm just saying HAHA, I'm glad I'm not in Sweden ;)

Okey enough with that .. I was out on saturday, it's was nice. But we went to a place where we had to pay entrance (15 dollar) but perhaps sometimes it worth to pay, not too often though. There're good places where you can go for free to !

Yesterday (sunday) I met up with Laura and her boyfriend Max. We didn't do that much, walked around at a market in the city and sat down on a blanket next to the river. I was tired after just a few hours sleep so it was nice :). After that I spent some time with Marlene and Daniel, we ate food and took a walk to a park ! That was nice too.



There's some pictures from the weekend



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0