Road trip to Great ocean road !

Now we're back from Great ocean road ! The time flew by too fast as usual and now I'm sitting here in my bed and hoping for the rain to stop ..

Well we had a great trip and the weather was nice and we saw the sunset at the twelve apostels :). Unfortunately we didn't see hips of koalas like I thought we would but anyway we saw one sitting in a tree but it had just his back turning toward us ;p



We were visiting a light house :) it was the first time for me !

My travel companions !

Finally we got there :) Great ocean road !

The nature was amazing !

There you can see the back of the koala :p

The photographer and the driver :D

The twelve apostels ! it was so many tourists there :p specially from China and India


My iphone camera works pretty well sometimes actually :)


Ching-chong pose såklart ;D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0