Wild young and free

Hey swedes :) how are you ?

I'm fine, started the day with a trip to the gym and then back home to make some lunch. I decided to eat it outside in the sun so I could enjoy the sun for a while .. the forecast says that it's going to be rainy and cold the rest of this week and next week as well I think :( . Even in the middle of the summer it can be a bit cold here in Melbourne (which is the coldest city in Aus like I've told you .. anyway I love Melbourne !), not as cold as in Sweden though ;).
Hopefully it's not raining so much tomorrow evening because I want to go out.

I don't have so much to say today :) here is an old picture !

Good night !

Kommentarer
Postat av: viktoria

Jag önskar verkligen att jag kunde sätta mig på flyget i morgon till dig. Men vi ses snart i Sverige!! :D PUSS <3

2012-02-09 @ 21:59:31
URL: http://viktorialouiseeriksson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0