A dream became true

Hi !

Now I'm back home in Melbourne again but 12 hours later than I expected because of a cancelled flight. But it didn't do so much for me because then I had more time in Sydney and my friends were going to stay one night longer than me so I wasn't alone :) But I was exhausted when I came home this morning after not having slept at all.

So now I've seen and touched the Opera house and walked on Harbour bridge =). Yesterday we took the bus to Bondi beach and one night we went to the movies (we watched The girl with the dragoon tattoo). I've also done some shopping and I think I spent too much money these days .. it's not cheap in australia



Some pictures from when we walked on the Harbour bridge :)

I must say that Sydney is an amazing city and sometimes I regret that I moved to australias coldest city :p. The two first days in Sydney it was raining a little bit but it wasn't cold, when it's raining in Melbourne it's usually freezing (okey almost freezing).

I will show you more pictures later :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0