At least better than the swedish weather

My hostfamily are in Tasmania until monday evening so I have this week off. A little bit annoying because I need the money :(. But on the other hand it's nice to have time off.

Liv have this week off as well so we took the tram to the beach today :) First we were laying on the South Melbourne beach and then we walked on the shore to St kilda beach. There were many people kitesurfing (guess it was a perfect day for that) !

As so you see it was sunny but also very windy .. unfortunately it was to chilly sometimes

Yesterday when I went to the gym they played a song from melodifestivalen (Danny- In the club). Hehe I was a bit suprised but it gave me more energy :D.

I don't now what I will do tomorrow yet, hopefully something fun :)

Kram ! /sandra

Kommentarer
Postat av: therese

sv: ja! Jag ska sätta i nytt löshår idag :D <3

2012-01-19 @ 14:26:34
URL: http://broody.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0