New week

The most of the day I've been working (10 a.m-7 p.m) but me and the girls went to Melbourne museum so it was a pretty good day :). When I'd finished working I went to the gym and I was very suprised when I got there because it was so many people, I guess the reason was that I went there in the evening (usually I go to the gym in the morning). God that the gym is pretty big !

Now I will go to bed because I start work at 8.30, but I will just work for a few hours (until 11 a.m) and then I have the rest of the day off and wednesday as well. Thursday and friday I'm working and on saturday I'm going to Sydney :D A good week !

Well that's my plan for the next few days :) xoxo /sandra

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0