Summer ?

Hi !
Yesterday I went to the movies with the girls (Janet and Jordan) and we saw Alvin and the chipmunks :D it was actually really good ! Sometimes my job is pretty nice here. After that we were looking in some shops in Camberwell, including Kikki K (a famous swedish shop here for you who didn't knew that). Today I'm working until the evening and then I will go out with the swedish girls :). Tomorrow it's finally time for my Sydney trip !

Unfortunately the weather hasn't been that good this week :(. A little bit to much rain for my taste and very cold (given that it is summer here). Now at the moment it's 16 degrees. I hope at least it will be a little bit warmer in Sydney when we're there !

The 27th of January some of my friends from Brisbane is coming here to Melbourne :D I'm so exited to see them again ! And soon Australian open will start so I have some stuff to looking forward this month :).

I've also start to think about how I will do with my travelling here in the future. I'm not sure yet .. travelling more in Australia or to other countries ? like New Zeeland, Fiji or somewhere in Asia ? I'm not sure yet. But maybe (JUST MAYBE) I will go to the USA (:D!!) because my hostfamily is from there and they go there to visit once each year. Well I will see later how everything is working out :)

Surfcamp Spot-x (south of Byron Bay) ! memories <3

Take care :) /sandra

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elin

Yey du kan komma och hälsa på mig!! :D Vart i USA? <3

2012-01-14 @ 06:57:17
URL: http://elinniusa.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0