My favourite place ?

From my gym there is a great view over the city, but yesterday evening when I was there it was something beyond the ordinary, just check this out ..

I will miss this gym when I'm going back .. there's always enough with cardio machines and they have TVs on each as you can choose between several channels ;). There's also a big outside area (that's what the fence on the picture is for) where you can do exercises and even running ! Today one of the personal trainers and his client were playing football, it was almost like I wanted to go and ask if I could play with them :p. Well in sweden that would have been a bit odd but here it happens often ! That's one of the things that I like the most with Australia.

Okey, enough with gym talk ;)
Yesterday I was working the most of the time and me and the girls went to the swimming pool for a couple of hours. Today I've been working as well and also I joined Scott and the girls to IKEA. There we ate a late lunch and bought bazil plants.

It's the Australian day tomorrow, it seems like it's a significant day ! My hostparents are going to Australian open the whole they so I'm working. But me and the girls will do some type of activity so I think it will be a good day . I don't really know what people are doing on Australian day but I've heard that BBQ is common, perhaps I will see tomorrow :)

Now I'm tired so I will sleep now, Nattinatti ! /sandra

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mharie

Det var en fin vy från gymmet. Här har det gått jättebra att åka skidor fast vi inte har så mycket snö. See you Kram Mamma

2012-01-25 @ 12:41:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0