2012-01-07

Hi !

Saturday today but so far I haven't done anything special, just relaxing and a walk to Camberwell to visit the gym. I also went in to Cotton on (one of my favourite shops here) and bought a shirt. I have a great soreness in my shoulders and arms after yesterday's successfull workout at the gym :D. So today I did some workout for my butt and legs instead ! Well I don't care if I'm a few kg heavier when I'm going back to Sweden but still I don't want to be completely out of shape :). So now I'm focus the mostly on strenghttraining (?) but I like it a lot :)

Yesterday we were out in St Kilda so here are some pictures.

Pre-party with some other au pair-girls ..

.. who are germans and swedes !

In the city

Not many people at the club we visited but it didn't matter because we were dancing and enjoying the music anyway :)

I haven't been out so many times here in Melbourne yet but so far I still think Brisbane's nightlife is a bit better. I'm not sure why but maybe because we never can decide were we should go here. Perhaps too many places to choose between ? :p
Well, I miss my Cambridge-friends ! <3

Tonight I will meet up with my finish friend in the city, probably we're going out or something :) We'll see !

Have a great weekend ! Cheers :) /sandra

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0