yes I'm Swede

For once I finally had a really fun night out here in Melbourne :) No hesitation about where we'd go and a nice club/bar, as it should be !

Easy "partyoutfit" - shorts, shirt and not to tall high heels (otherwise I'm feeling too tall here, I think Swedes are taller than Australians and also my feet are hurting if they're too high ;p )

Australian open is in full swing here and the city and the trams are more crowded than usual. I'm looking forward to next saturday when I am going :). These last couple of days the heat has been indescribable, I feel sorry for the tennis players . Sometimes I can't stand the heat while I'm sitting in the sun and they have to run back and forth over and over again :p I wonder how they preparing for this. Playing tennis in a sauna ? :D (Pappa vad tror du ? ). And today Josefin told me that they only put on a roof on the arena if it's at least 40 degrees.

Today I met up with Marlene in the city and then we went to a "bye bye BBQ" (Diana, an swedish au pair is leaving tomorrow). Now I'm a bit tired because I didn't sleep so many hours last night and I think the sun has a pretty big impact as well !

Tomorrow evening Scott and the girls are coming back from Tasmania so I will start to work again !

Good night ! /sandra

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0