PEACE

Goodday mates !

Long time ago I wrote here now .. haven't been feeling like it but now I do :)

Well I've been livin my life I guess .. working at my favourite place in the world, haha NOT. No it's not that bad, I'm just kind of sick of it after three summers. A new job would be nice, I'm ready to move on with my life ;). But from now I have the whole summer off .. grr I need money ! 

It's also been my favouriteweek here in Borlänge. Can you guess ? Peace and love of course ! =). Love it. Unfortunately I've been sick. Maaaaad. Well, life ain't always perfect, right ? But the music was awesome this year so I'm happy anyway :)

I've started to miss Austraila, damn not good .. I want to speak english !

Yesterday was a good day, I spent it with Marlene and my parents. And later on I had an evening walk with Vickis :). Today the weather sucks, hmm rare .. a good day to go do the gym ! Now I feel like eating something yummy and healthy ! Lunchtime.

Cheers.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0