Sweden

Hmm perhaps I should start to write here again ?

Maybe as you know I'm now back in Sweden. After nine month, that's almost a year .. the best year in my life <3.  I thought it would be a bigger difference  to come home again .. everything is the same here in Borlänge ! the people, the environment, the atmosphere. It was summer when I left and it's summer now .. a shitty summer though :p hope it's getting warmer soon ..

I think I will start to write a little bit here again, but just for my self. More like a diary than a blog. Not to personal though. I like to have something to look back at and remembering. It's fun to look back and see what you wrote and what you felt, and what you did. Of course I will always have my memories inside me but sometimes I feel that it's not enough. And when you have to much on your mind it's nice to write. And hey it's good practice too for my english, right ?

The best thing with being home again is  to see everybody again <3. Amazing.
But sometimes I miss Melbourne, and the girls !

Wellwell, enough with "Australia-talk". It's over now .. a new chapter in my life. Maybe I'm going back to the Australia-chapter one day, I don't know. We'll see what happens. But for now I will live in the present, and enjoy my life of course. The student life, I'm curious to see if it suits me :) but I think so. In any case if I'm interested in what I'm studying.

I will start to write about my workout here to. Easier to remember it that way ! Maturities and so on ..

Two days ago I had a run in Mellsta. The total distance was 10 km and the first 2,5 km I ran on time 12.55. I was just suppose to warm-up in the beginning but after roughly five minutes  I felt like running faster. I was in a great running-mood.

Don't know when I will write here again, it depends on how I feel like !

 xoxo /sandra


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0