March, 1

Apparently it was the last day of summer yesterday, or that what Mickael told me. That's kind of depressing .. ? Yeah and it's pretty cold today :( and grey .. winter in Melbourne ?. In Sweden it's getting warmer and the spring is not far away I guess, the opposite here ! Well I think I will survive. It's not thaat cold, today perhaps 15 degrees if I had to guess.

Finally I've met the new au pair next door ! She was really nice and hopefully we're going out together tomorrow =). I had hoped that she was going to stay here a while but she's only here for two month .. that's a pity. All my friends are leaving soon, in the end I will be alone :p. Fortunately it's not that hard to meet new people here. And it's heaps of au pairs here. It will work out somehow.

My emotions are like a roller coaster at the moment and this week it's been to many declines .. life can be hard sometimes but that's how it should be, right ? But soon it's weekend again and I'm looking forward to it. And in a week we're going to Tasmania, I think we will rent a car (bus ?) that we can sleep in :D hihi so fun ! Road trip round Tassii ! Positive thinking.

Sooo if you have something fun to tell me, just feel free :D

xoxo /sandra

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Vad roligt med roadtrip! :D

2012-03-01 @ 19:08:30
URL: http://sangster.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0