Another one ?!

Marlene has been nagging at me to upload this video here .. and of course I will make her wish come true ;)

It's an old video, perhaps 2 month old or something. Hehe I was quite sunburned ..



Haha alltså flum .. så fult när en av hönsen får typ all mat över sig ;p poor chicken .. They're always so hungry !

Now while I'm writing here I might as well tell you about my day. Jordan has been talking about that she really wants a kitten and today Ann (my hostmum) thought it would be a good idea if we bought a book about cats. So that what we did, we were to Camberwell and came home with a cat-book ! We were also joined by Elisa and her kid Eric :) Funfun ! 

Hehe, it would be so much fun if they could by a kitten while I'm here :D . Well maybe I shouldn't have so high expectations cuz I'm not staying here for so long.

Tomorrow I'm probably going to the movies after I've been working :)
Have a great one ! /sandra

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lisa

Hahah åhhhhh ni två är ju för söta! Saknar er så! Kom hem snart!!!! :D <3

2012-03-28 @ 18:19:33
URL: http://lisajacobssons.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0