It's to many feelings to deal with

Hey !

Thursday, my second last day at work !

So far this week it's been quite hard, I've been sad and feeling kind of lonely :(. BUT I'm in a better mood today. I put my alarm one hour earlier today and took a walk before I helped the girls get ready for school. A good start ! and it's also sunny today =)

After that I strolled around in the city.

No new clothes though

On thuesday I was to the gym in Camberwell for the last time cause my membership expired. I will miss is !


See you soon guys !! /sandra

Kommentarer
Postat av: viktoria

Snygging, du får gärna träna med mig sen när du kommer hem ;) PUSS <3

2012-05-17 @ 13:41:37
URL: http://viktorialouiseeriksson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0