2012-09-23

I really do should change my design here .. ;p haha, too lazy !
 
It's been a fire here in Halmstad in a factory or something .. scary. But I think it's okey at the moment :)
 
Yesterday was quiet boring .. cuz I'm kind of sick :( . So at least I got a little bit of studying done yesterday and hopefully I will do something today as well ! The book we're supposed to read is not the best .. but not the worst either ;).
 
On friday night some of the people from the class got together and played bowling (or bowled ?? haha I don't know ..). That was fun and I won on my track (?) ^^ hehe.
 
Afterwards some people were going out but I walked home because of my cold :(
 
Not the best weekend ever but I will have a few more weekends here so it's not worthwhile to be sad about it ! Positive thinking yes.
 
Take care :) /sandra

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0