I'm back in school !

Long time since I wrote here again .. :p
 
I've been occupied with school, gym and so on .. Simply I'm getting used with my new life :)
 
I have a membership at a new gym .. not "friskis" this time but "Actic", it's good so far !  I've even taken up my swimming career again ;) We'll see how it goes !
 
It's been a lot of reading in school .. little bit too much I think ;p well, hopefully it will be better soon when I've got used to it.
 
Today I miss the land down under a lot ! hmm it might be because of the shitty-weather  here in Halmstad .. rainy and wiiindy !! :(  I've chosen the wrong season to be here in this city, I should be here in the summer instead ;p. A summer-city, yes !
 
Miss you my dear friends and family ! But I can confess that I do not miss Borlänge at all despite the windy weather here ...
 
Hopefully it's not too long until next time I will write here ;) Cheeeers ! /sandra
 
PS. Me and my flatmate had a flood here one week ago :o. Fortunately we both were home so everything went well after all .Something new in Borlänge ?? or maybe somewhere else, like in Örebro, Göteborg or Umä (Umeå ;)) :D
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0