Sport science :)

10 dagars nollning är över ! och det slog soltorgs nollning med hästlängder, som tur är ! ;)
 
10 days of meeting new people and playing games and stuff. It's been a lot of fun and yesterday we ended nollningen with three-dishes-dinner (??) in Tylösand (a nice place at the beach where rich people lives I guess ..).
It was a good night. Yummy food and a lot of dancing into the late hours. I think I have ended up in a good class :). It feels good and Halmstad is nice !
 
So tomorrow the real life begins ! can't wait actually. I need an everyday life now.


The look from yesterday
 
I've been here for more than 2 weeks now. My arrival feels much further away than that :p
Hmm I don't know what to write.
 
Cheers ! /sandra

Kommentarer
Postat av: marlene

åh, vad fin du är :)

2012-09-03 @ 22:20:51
URL: http://mylifeasmarlene.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0