Thursday

Good morning folks !
 
I'm starting to get sick .. not so fun, but I guess it's that time of the year now. It's getting colder and the winter is getting closer. Hopefully I'll not be too sick !
 
In half an hour I have to be in school, otherwise I'll be late ;p we don't want that to happen.
 
Yesterday we were listening to the "sport-science students" from grade three. That was interesting :)
 
Last week I got my regrow dyed, tomorrow I will change my lenght on my hair.
 
Hmm this blog is soo interesting .. :p
 
Boring pics I know ... but better than nothing ! (one from a few days ago and one from today). I should start to use my iphone camera more (on more funnier things) .. :)
 
Have a good day !

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0