Yummy

Hello there !
 
I'm just going to tell you guys about my weekend . :)
 
Friday night me, Felicia (my flatmate) and Amanda (a girl in my class) went to a place and played pool. That was a lot of fun even though I lost ;p hmm revenge next time ! After that we were sitting down in a café which is open nighttime to. Having a coffee and chating of course. So a good fridaynight :)
 
On saturday when I woke up I took a walk to the beach and back and after that I was studying for a few hours (good job Sandra :D). I even had a liiitle bit of headache after that (it's very unusual for me to have that). Later me and Felicia rode our bikes to Amandas place and made tacos with a few other girls (from my class and Amandas flatmates). That was yummy and fun and we played a game and around midnight we went to the city to dance a little bit :) Then me and Felicia rode back home to sleep. Not a big night but a good night.
 
Today: study a little bit, the gym, vampire diarys, cleaning, eating, shopping at Ica. Hmm yeah, a typical sunday I guess :p.Now I want to write in swedish ... too tired.
 
Jag är MEGA nervös för hemtentan som ska lämnas in på fredag :s .. inte kul, men jag har då iallafall försökt skriva lite den här helgen .. jag känner ju mig själv och kommer jag inte få godkänd så kommer jag typ bryta ihop :p. Så har jag hört att det brukar vara många som inte klarar första tentan .. super .. jaja bara att försöka vara ambitiös och göra sitt bästa !
 
Wish me luck .. /sandra
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0